First


My Blog

                This first entry is going to seem a little retarded, but I have to tell you what it is going to be about. It is going to be about sports, mainly about college football. However, I will also post about all the other sports too if anything amazing happens. This means that I will post links to YouTube of the highlights, and if I see a good page on ESPN I will also do links to that. I support TCU, Green Bay, the Texas Rangers, Dallas Mavericks, Dallas Stars, FC Dallas, Wisconsin in Madison, and any team that beats University Texas in Austin. I am a big fan of almost all the sports except for the NBA. I like the NFL, MLB, college football, and college basketball the most.  I love college football, because you have so much tradition, and the players are playing for the love of the game (barring Reggie Bush and Cam Newton). I love it because it gives you pride  knowing you have watched a team come from the cellars to the rose bowl( TCU). I love college basketball, because of the upset, nothing is better than seeing so State team you have never heard of beating a Duke. I like the MLB because of how many people it saves from developing nations, by giving them Minor league contracts. I love the NFL because of how many people it saved from  gangs,  drugs, and violence.

Next Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

